Well I guess I should start by telling you about me. I’m a 34 year old dude that lives in an addition on the back of my brothers house. I don’t work anymore because I was in a bad car accident at work that has me temporarily disabled.

Before the accident, I feel like life was pretty decent. I had a caring and loving fiancé, an amazing job, little house out in the woods of West by God Virginia.

After the accident things went to shit. Turns out that loving fiancé I had stopped loving when the amazing job (money) went away… so I moved to Charleston South Carolina…

 So enough of that sappy shit. I love to talk, write, and laugh… so I figured… FUCK IT.. I’ll start a blog. Chances are you’ll eventually read some super funny shit, or super stupid shit, or even some super funny stupid shit. So yeah, I had to start somewhere.

Leave a comment